Nomads VW
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Nomads VW

The Hertfordshire based VAG owners car club

PortalHomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

nomads has a new member; hi everyone.............................................

Go down 
+10
Liam_R
Bazza
vwdeviant
radbrad_dub
G4Z
vr6brew
Fitzy
L0WRiDE
PINKY
ben-6n
14 posters
AuthorMessage
ben-6n

ben-6n

nomads has a new member; hi everyone............................................. Empty
PostSubject: nomads has a new member; hi everyone.............................................   nomads has a new member; hi everyone............................................. I_icon_minitimeSat Jul 26 2008, 10:37

hi everyone i am new to nomads. my name is ben and i am currently not driving my slammed 6n polo because i have not done my test yet lol but give me time and i will be there at all the meets lol. also i work at a tyre garage in apsley so pm me and ill beat most places prices cheers Very Happy

this is my motor if anyone is interested nomads has a new member; hi everyone............................................. SNV30797
Back to top Go down
PINKY
Nomad Crew
Nomad Crew
PINKY

nomads has a new member; hi everyone............................................. Empty
PostSubject: Re: nomads has a new member; hi everyone.............................................   nomads has a new member; hi everyone............................................. I_icon_minitimeSat Jul 26 2008, 10:43

Hi Ben..welcome to the forum hope you like it Very Happy
Cant see the pic unfortunatly..not in the right format ..try photobucket.
Back to top Go down
http://stephanie.routledge@hotmail.co.uk

PostSubject: Re: nomads has a new member; hi everyone.............................................   nomads has a new member; hi everyone............................................. I_icon_minitimeSun Jul 27 2008, 03:26